New TAngler Bin for fishing line installed just before the popular fishing spot on the shared pathway beside the railway bridge over the Cooks River at Tempe.   I imagine the warning sign will be put in place once it has been made.  I am aware these things tae time to organise.

New TAngler Bin for fishing line installed just before the popular fishing spot on the shared pathway beside the railway bridge over the Cooks River at Tempe. I imagine the warning sign will be put in place once it has been made. I am aware these things take time to organise.

I was delighted to see that a new TAngler Bin has been installed close to the railway bridge over the Cooks River close to Tempe Railway Station.  This is a popular fishing spot these days & the bin is very visible to anglers.

Thank you very much Marrickville Council.

