Gordon & Albany Streets - this is stunning to look at.

Gordon & Albany Streets – this is stunning to look at.  Two trees as well.

These are photos of roundabouts in Coffs Harbour. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw them.

I love that each has a big tree, that they have many levels & are full of colour. They provide an enormous amount of beauty & would act as eco-islands for wildlife.  It shows what can be achieved.

I am pretty sure these would make me feel quite happy as I passed them.  Well done Coffs Harbour City Council.

The photos were taken by Sue Wetherell & I thank her for allowing me to share them here.

With tall trees in the background.  This is very beautiful.

Many layers, a big tree & also tall trees in the background. This is very beautiful.

Another pop of colour.

Another pop of colour.

Gordon & Vernon Streets - many layers if colour & a tall tree as well.

Gordon & Vernon Streets – many layers if colour & a tall tree as well.

Gordon & Park Avenue.  Lots of colour.

Gordon & Park Avenue. Lots of colour & again, layers.  This is great garden design.

Big beautiful tree, a hedge & layers.  .

Big beautiful tree, a hedge & layers. .

